Solidux Schallschutz
Solidux Schallschutz

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Norbert Heine
Tel.: 02543 2306-0
Fax: 02543 2306-33
n.heine@solidux.de

Vertrieb

Holger Mete
Tel.: 02543 2306-22
Fax: 02543 2306-33
h.mete@solidux.de

Thorsten Farwick
Tel.: 02543 2306-13
Fax: 02543 2306-33
t.farwick@solidux.de

Martin Klein
Tel.: 02543 2306-19
Fax: 02543 2306-33
m.klein@solidux.de

Vertrieb Deutschland-Süd / AT / CH

Pascal Gschwindt
Tel.: 07973 929905
Fax: 07973 9119465
p.gschwindt@solidux.de

Einkauf

Heike Besmehn (Ltg.)
Tel.: 02543 2306-16
Fax: 02543 2306-33
h.besmehn@solidux.de

Susanne Bertlich
Tel.: 02543 2306-11
Fax: 02543 2306-33
s.bertlich@solidux.de

Konstruktion

Wilhelm Bröcker
Tel.: 02543 2306-12
Fax: 02543 2306-33
w.broecker@solidux.de

Fertigung

Ulrich Beckmann
Tel.: 02542 2306-25
Fax: 02543 2306-33
u.beckmann@solidux.de

Logistik/Qualitätssicherung

Frank Schubert
Tel.: 02543 2306-29
Fax: 02543 2306-33
f.schubert@solidux.de